National Judicial Academy

P-1298: Training of Trainers for Faculty of State Judicial Academies (Pre Calendar Meeting)

3rd April, 2022

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Vinod Singh Rawat	Director, Judicial Training & Research Institute (JTRI), Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Twishi Srivastava	Deputy Director, Judicial Training & Research Institute (JTRI), Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Girish R. Agrawal	Joint Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Uttan, Thane, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Nasirhusen M. Jamadar	Additional Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Uttan, Thane, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Amit G. Joshi	Additional Charge of Joint Director, Judicial Officers Training Institute, Nagpur, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Ms. Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Mr. Sanjib Daruka	Additional Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sushma Sawant	Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Garima Sharma	Additional Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Manmohan Sharma	Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Mr. Ravinder Singh	Joint Director, Delhi Judicial Academy, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice (Retd.) Mir Alfaz Ali	Director, Judicial Academy, Assam
13	Gauhati	Ms. Mridu Chanda Bordoloi	Judge, Designated Court, Assam
14	Gujarat	Mr. J. C. Doshi	Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Ms. N. A. Choksi	Assistant Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajeev Bali	Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Sapna Pandey	Joint Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Sanjay Parihar	Director, Jammu & Kashmir Judicial Academy, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Sudhanshu Kumar Shashi	Director, Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajesh Kumar No. 1	Senior Faculty Member, Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand

21	Karnataka	Mr. Ramachandra D. Huddar	District Judge, OOD, Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Karnataka
22	Karnataka	Mr. M. Brungesha	District Judge, OOD, Senior Faculty Member, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Mr. K. Sathyan	Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Kerala
24	Kerala	Mr. Anathakrishna Navada K.	Additional Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ram Kumar Choubey	Director, State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Yash Pal Singh	Deputy Director, State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Mr. D. Lingeswaran	Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Tamil Nadu
28	Manipur	Mr. Loyalakpa	Faculty, Manipur Judicial Academy, Manipur
29	Meghalaya	Ms. Kerpa M. L. Nongbri	Director, Meghalaya State Judicial Academy, Shillong, Meghalaya
30	Orissa	Mr. M. R. Barik	Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Odisha
31	Orissa	Mr. M. R. Padhan	Assistant Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Odisha
32	Patna	Mr. Alok Kumar Pandey	Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna
33	Patna	Mr. Bharat Bhushan Bhasin	Additional Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna
34	Punjab & Haryana	Dr. Balram K. Gupta	Director (Academics), Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
35	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Madhu Khanna Lali	ADJ-cum-Faculty Member, Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Kamal Chhangani	Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Govind Ram Meena	Deputy Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
38	Sikkim	Ms. Samita Sharma	Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Sikkim
39	Sikkim	Ms. Sonam Denka Wangdi	Additional Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Sikkim
40	Telangana	Mr. Ch. K. Bhupathi	Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Telangana
41	Telangana	Dr. Sunnam Srinivas Reddy	Additional Director, FAC Senior Faculty Member-II Telangana State Judicial Academy, Telangana
42	Tripura	Mr. S. Datta Purkayastha	Director, Tripura Judicial Academy, Tripura
43	Uttarakhand	Mr. Nitin Sharma	Director, Uttarakhand Judicial and Legal Academy, Nainital, Uttarakhand
44	Uttarakhand	Mr. Manish Kumar Pandey	Additional Director, Uttarakhand Judicial and Legal Academy, Nainital, Uttarakhand